Главная » Доска объявлений » Микроновости

CNN. Изменения
13.12.2011, 20:30
Уважаемые партнеры, если кто-то еще может внесите изменения в программу канала CNN:

Tuesday 13/12/11
02:00GMT / 03:00CET Piers Morgan Tonight with Rudy Giuliani / Reince Priebus / KellyAnne Conway / Jim Talent / Harvey Weinstein
12:00GMT / 13:00CET Piers Morgan Tonight with Rudy Giuliani / Reince Priebus / KellyAnne Conway / Jim Talent / Harvey Weinstein
20:00GMT / 21:00CET Piers Morgan Tonight with Rudy Giuliani / Reince Priebus / KellyAnne Conway / Jim Talent / Harvey Weinstein

Friday 16/12/11
02:00GMT / 03:00CET Piers Morgan Tonight with Lewis Black / Claire Danes
12:00GMT / 13:00CET Piers Morgan Tonight with Lewis Black / Claire Danes
20:00GMT / 21:00CET Piers Morgan Tonight with Lewis Black / Claire Danes

Saturday 17/12/11
02:00GMT / 03:00CET Piers Morgan Tonight with Harry Connick, Jr.

Sunday 18/12/11
02:00GMT / 03:00CET Prize for Peace: Nobel 2011 (replay 1hour)
11:00GMT / 12:00CET Prize for Peace: Nobel 2011 (replay 1hour)

Monday 19/12/11
08:30GMT / 09:30CET Going Green: Our Green Future replaces Death in the Desert
20:00GMT / 21:00CET Piers Morgan Tonight with Harry Connick, Jr.

Tuesday 20/12/11
10:00GMT / 11:00CET Common Dreams replaces BackStory and Death in the Desert
17:30GMT / 18:30CET MainSail

Wednesday 21/12/11
17:30GMT / 18:30CET Eye on Thailand replaces Death in the Desert

Saturday 24/12/11
01:00GMT / 02:00CET Anderson Cooper Special: CNN On the Frontlines
14:00GMT / 15:00CET Anderson Cooper Special: CNN On the Frontlines

Sunday 25/12/11
02:00GMT / 03:00CET Larry King Special: Dinner with the Kings
11:00GMT / 12:00CET Larry King Special: Dinner with the Kings
21:00GMT / 22:00CET Anderson Cooper Special: CNN On the Frontlines

Monday 26/12/11
20:00GMT / 21:00CET Anderson Cooper Special: CNN On the Frontlines


PERMANENT PROGRAM CHANGE ALERT: The Brief relaunches as a weekly program, live on Fridays and recorded for weekend replays.

Effective Starting Friday 16/12/11

Fridays
16:00GMT / 17:00CET

Saturdays
11:00GMT / 12:00CET

Sundays
01:30GMT / 02:30CET
09:30GMT / 10:30CET

ADDITIONAL CHANGE:
Saturdays
10:30GMT / 11:30CET The Best of BackStory replaces African Voices
Добавил: admin |
Просмотров: 906
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]